In summary

The activities of an export department

You ensure the development of your company's international sales and/or the supply of your subsidiaries abroad. Prospecting, loyalty and profitability are your main objectives. Loyalty is built through flawless execution of your orders, but there are many obstacles linked to exporting: changing regulations, information sharing, shipment tracking, etc. You must be irreproachable at all levels: administrative, logistical, technical.

Your needs for the management of your export department

An efficient export department, beyond the human qualities of your resources, is a well-organized, alert and proactive service. Its tasks are numerous, diverse and complex, their execution therefore requires particular rigour. The international dimension of export brings its share of complications. The implementation of well-structured work processes is therefore essential to enable your teams to deliver their full potential and to have perfectly coordinated actions. Automating these processes saves considerable time, facilitates and secures the circulation of information, and guarantees the satisfaction of your customers. Communication between employees - for the execution of tasks - and with your multiple partners - for the logistic follow-up of shipments - must be reliable and fluid. So give your company the development it deserves by choosing a work tool adapted to your activity.

Logistical actions Checklist

Organize

Automate processes

Automate

CRM Trading

Contact

Track your performance

Optimize

Find out how to become more efficient with TRADE.EASY

Our Answer for an efficient export service

A collaborative tool to structure and simplify the logistical execution of your company's shipments.

Learn more

Smart to-do list

Any order validated by the sales team leads to the automatic addition of tasks to be processed by logistics according to the rules you will have defined. The planning, preparation and control of all operations are facilitated.

Documents

Automatically edit regulatory documents. The production of the bill of lading, the packing list, the certificate of origin, the certificate of analysis... is done in your image. The formalities of your shipments are thus handled more simply!

Customer Care

Thanks to automated customer follow-up, keep your partners informed of the preparation and progress of their orders. No time-consuming re-entry or handling, you save time while ensuring customer satisfaction.

Organize and process your activity

Gain in rigour of execution

Make work collaborative

Offer a better service

Improve customer satisfaction

En résumé

Les activités d’un service export

Vous assurez le développement des ventes de votre entreprise à l’international et/ou l’approvisionnement de vos filiales à l’étranger. Prospection, fidélisation et rentabilité sont vos principaux objectifs. La fidélisation passe par une exécution sans faille de vos commandes, mais les obstacles liés à l’export sont nombreux : évolution des réglementations, partage de l’information, suivi des expéditions… Vous devez vous montrer irréprochable à tous les niveaux : administratif, logistique, technique.

Vos besoins pour la gestion de votre service export

Un service export performant, au-delà des qualités humaines de vos ressources, est un service bien organisé, alerte et pro-actif. Ses tâches sont nombreuses, diverses et complexes, leur exécution demande donc une rigueur particulière. La dimension internationale de l’exportation apporte son lot de complications. La mise en place de processus de travail bien structurés est donc indispensable pour permettre à vos équipes de délivrer leur plein potentiel et d’avoir des actions parfaitement coordonnées. Le fait d’automatiser ces process permet de gagner un temps considérable, de faciliter et sécuriser la circulation de l’information, et de garantir la satisfaction de vos clients. La communication entre les collaborateurs – pour l’exécution des tâches – et avec vos multiples partenaires – pour le suivi logistique des expéditions – se doit d’être fiable et fluide. Alors, offrez à votre entreprise le développement qu’elle mérite en faisant le choix d’un outil de travail adapté à votre activité.

Checklist des actions logistiques

Organiser

Automatisez vos process

Automatiser

CRM Négoce

Communiquer

Suivez vos performances

Optimiser

Découvrez comment gagner en efficacité avec TRADE.EASY

Notre réponse pour un service export efficace

Un outil collaboratif pour structurer et simplifier l’exécution logistique des expéditions de votre entreprise.

En savoir plus

To-do list intelligente

Toute commande validée par l’équipe commerciale entraîne l’ajout automatique de tâches à traiter par la logistique suivant les règles que vous aurez définies. Les plannings, la préparation et le contrôle de toutes les opérations sont facilités.

Documents

Éditez automatiquement les documents règlementaires. La production du bill of lading, de la packing list, du certificat d’origine, du certificat d’analyse… se fait à votre image. Les formalités de vos expéditions sont ainsi traitées plus simplement !

Suivi Client

Grâce au suivi client automatisé, tenez vos partenaires informés de la préparation et de l’avancement de leurs commandes. Pas de ressaisie ni de manipulations chronophages, vous gagnez du temps tout en assurant la satisfaction de vos clients.

Organisez et processez votre activité

Gagnez en rigueur d’exécution

Rendez le travail collaboratif

Offrez un meilleur service

Améliorez la satisfaction client