In summary

The activities of an import service

You must meet the company's needs for the supply of products needed for its operations. Your role is to buy, at the right time and at the best price. You guarantee both quality and quantity by relying on suppliers who will meet deadlines. The challenges of your job are diverse: negotiation, rigorous monitoring and compliance with regulations relating to the international transport of goods.

Your needs for the management of your supplies

The performance of your international supplies depends, beyond the human qualities of your resources, on their ability to avoid breakdowns of goods and to ensure the arrival of products at the best price. The major stakes of your service: the regularity of your supplies and the respect of a quality standard. To achieve them, you need to automate your processes, structure the organisation and facilitate communication between your teams. Indeed, the implementation of well-defined workflows allow you to guide the work of your employees. Logistics management is at the heart of the import business and requires perfect coordination of actions, which are often complex on an international scale. Sharing information within your team and with your logistics partners is essential. Sharing access to data allows you to ensure the continuity of your company's activity in all circumstances.

Automate processes

Automate

Manage your International Trading Business

Drive

Logistical actions Checklist

Structuring

CRM Trading

Inform

Track your performance

Optimize

Find out how to become more efficient with TRADE.EASY

Our Answer for an efficient import service

A collaborative tool to structure and simplify the logistical management of your company's international supplies.

Creation and management of your orders

Interconnect your import and supply department with your suppliers' IS to benefit from automatic updates of logistics information. View price history and save time with duplicate orders. 

Learn more

Smart to-do list

Any order placed with your suppliers automatically involves the automatic addition of tasks to be processed by logistics according to the rules you will have defined. Planning, preparation and control of all operations are facilitated.

Learn more

Documents

Edit and follow regulatory documents. Bill of lading, packing list, certificate of origin, certificate of analysis, import licence, CGS... are centrally stored and accessible.

Learn more

Tracking of your orders

ETD, ETA, B/L number, boat name etc. are automatically updated by your suppliers. Geographical tracking is integrated with your tansitary platforms.

Learn more

Organize and process your activity

Gain in rigour of execution

Make work collaborative

Benefit from better service

En résumé

Les activités d’un service import

Vous devez répondre aux besoins de l’entreprise en matière d’approvisionnement de produits nécessaires à son fonctionnement. Votre rôle consiste à acheter, au bon moment et au meilleur prix. Vous garantissez tant la qualité que la quantité en vous appuyant sur des fournisseurs qui respecteront les délais. Les enjeux de votre métier sont divers : négociation, rigueur dans le suivi et respect des règlementations liées au transport des marchandises à l’international.

Vos besoins pour la gestion de vos approvisionnements

La performance de vos approvisionnements à l’international passe, au-delà des qualités humaines de vos ressources, par leur capacité à éviter les ruptures de marchandises et à s’assurer au meilleur prix de l’arrivage des produits. Les enjeux majeurs de votre service : la régularité de vos approvisionnements et le respect d’un standard qualité. Pour les atteindre, vous devez automatiser vos processus, structurer l’organisation et faciliter la communication de vos équipes. En effet, la mise en place de workflows bien définis permettent de guider le travail de vos collaborateurs. La gestion logistique est au coeur des métiers de l’import et nécessite une parfaite coordination des actions, souvent complexes à l’international. Le partage de l’information au sein de votre équipe et avec vos partenaires logistiques est essentiel. Mutualiser l’accès aux données permet d’assurer la continuité de l’activité de votre entreprise en toute circontance.

Automatisez vos process

Automatiser

Pilotez votre activité de négoce

Piloter

Checklist des actions logistiques

Structurer

CRM Négoce

Informer

Suivez vos performances

Optimiser

Découvrez comment gagner en efficacité avec TRADE.EASY

Notre réponse pour un service import performant

Un outil collaboratif pour structurer et simplifier la gestion logistique des approvisionnements à l’international de votre entreprise.

Création et gestion de vos commandes

Interconnectez votre service import et approvisionnements avec le SI de vos fournisseurs pour bénéficier des mises à jour automatiques des informations logistiques. Visualisez l’historique des prix et gagnez du temps avec la duplication de commandes. 

En savoir plus

To-do list intelligente

Toute commande passée auprès de vos fournisseurs entraîne l’ajout automatique de tâches à traiter par la logistique suivant les règles que vous aurez définies. Les plannings, la préparation et le contrôle de toutes les opérations sont facilités.

En savoir plus

Documents

Éditez et suivez les documents règlementaires. Bill of lading, packing list, certificat d’origine, certificat d’analyse, licence d’importation, BESC… sont stockés et accessibles de manière centralisée.

En savoir plus

Tracking de vos commandes

ETD, ETA, numéro de B/L, nom du bateau etc. sont automatiquement mis à jour par vos fournisseurs. Le tracking géographique est intégré avec les plateformes de vos tansitaires.

En savoir plus

Organisez et processez votre activité

Gagnez en rigueur d’exécution

Rendez le travail collaboratif

Bénéficiez d’un meilleur service