In summary

Your activities in international trade

You source the best products to meet the demands of your customers. You manage, by the volume you trade, to get the best prices. Your financial partners allow you to offer your customers the best commercial conditions. The quality of your advice and service makes the difference. From commercial negotiation to the follow-up of logistic operations, through the control of your treasury, the activities of your import-export company are multiple and require rigour and organisation!

Your needs for the management of your trading activity

You must have the necessary means to structure your work processes and control the execution of your import/export operations. It is indeed essential to follow a continuous improvement approach of your processes in order to save more and more time and to be more competitive. To do this, the centralization and structuring of your company's data is essential. Access to this data must also be secure and intuitive for your team.
In addition, you must avoid disputes and remove obstacles at every stage of a transaction. This implies an in-depth knowledge of your customers and suppliers (terms of payment, deadlines, order history, etc.), clear and precise visibility of past, current and future operations and actions, and the ability to quickly edit commercial and regulatory documents.
A smooth flow of information between employees and with your customers is also essential: sharing knowledge within your team, easily informing your customers about the progress of their orders, these "small" things sometimes make a "big" difference.
Finally (and above all), it is necessary to have a global and precise vision of your company's activity in real time, for an easier decision making and a controlled management of your financial flows. Indeed, in international trading, cash flow is (along with people, of course) the heart of the strategy. Knowing your actual and forecast cash flow is fundamental to anticipate future peaks and troughs that may or may not allow you to sign future orders. Define your indicators and follow them scrupulously in order to promote your long-term growth.

Automate processes

Automate

Automatic editing of Customs documents

Edit

CRM Trading

Inform

accounting balance

Anticipate

Manage your International Trading Business

Drive

Follow your KPIs

Analyze

Find out how to become more efficient with TRADE.EASY 

Our Answer for an optimized management of your international trading activity

An all-in-one solution to manage your business end-to-end, and improve the execution of your import-export operations.

Sales management

Create your orders, edit and send your proformas, view your margin and turnover, access customer and supplier information, consult your history.

Learn more

Logistics follow-up

Follow the actions of your automatic to-do list, instantly identify emergencies, edit and gather your documents (Bill of lading, LTA, packing list...) inform your customers on the progress.

Learn more

Cash flow monitoring

Connect your banks to TRADE.EASY, visualize in real time the level of your treasury, anticipate the lows, take your strategic decisions in full knowledge of the facts.

Learn more

Accounting Export

Improve your profitability by limiting your accounting costs. Create and close your fiscal years, free yourself from double entry, TRADE.EASY generates your postings.

Learn more

Reporting

Analyze margin errors, monitor your aging scale, take advantage of a panel of indicators and the possible export of your data to analyze and control the activity of your trading company as a whole.

Learn more

Gain in rigour of execution

Save time and money

Make work collaborative

Offer a better service

Improve customer satisfaction

Benefit from a global vision

En résumé

Vos activités dans le négoce international

Vous sourcez les meilleurs produits pour répondre aux demandes de vos clients. Vous arrivez, par le volume que vous tradez, à obtenir les meilleurs prix. Vos partenaires financiers vous permettent d’offrir à vos clients les meilleures conditions commerciales. La qualité de vos conseils et de votre service fait la différence. De la négociation commerciale au suivi des opérations logistiques, en passant par le contrôle de votre trésorerie, les activités de votre entreprise d’import export sont multiples et exigent rigueur et organisation !

Vos besoins pour la gestion de votre activité de négoce

Vous devez disposer des moyens nécessaires pour structurer vos processus de travail et maîtriser l’exécution de vos opérations d’import export. Il est en effet essentiel de suivre une démarche d’amélioration continue de vos process afin de gagner toujours plus de temps et vous montrer plus compétitifs. Pour cela, la centralisation et la structuration des données de votre entreprise sont indispensables. L’accès à ces données doit aussi être sécurisé et intuitif pour votre équipe.
De plus, vous devez éviter les différends et lever les obstacles à chaque étape d’une transaction. Cela sous-entend une connaissance approfondie de vos clients et fournisseurs (conditions de règlement, délais, historique des commandes…), une visibilité claire et précise des opérations et des actions passées, en cours et à venir, et aussi la capacité à éditer rapidement les documents commerciaux et réglementaires.
Une circulation fluide de l’information entre les collaborateurs et avec vos clients est également essentielle : mutualiser les connaissances au sein de votre équipe, informer facilement vos clients sur l’avancement de leurs commandes, ces « petites » choses font parfois une « grande » différence.
Enfin (et surtout), il est nécessaire de disposer en temps réel d’une vision globale et précise de l’activité de votre entreprise, pour une prise de décision facilitée et une gestion maîtrisée de vos flux financiers. En effet, dans le négoce international, la trésorerie constitue (avec les hommes évidemment) le cœur de la stratégie. Connaître sa trésorerie réelle et prévisionnelle est fondamental pour anticiper les pics et creux à venir qui permettront ou non la signature de futures commandes. Définissez vos indicateurs et suivez-les scrupuleusement afin de favoriser votre croissance à long terme.

Automatisez vos process

Automatiser

Edition automatique des documents douaniers

Éditer

CRM Négoce

Informer

balance comptable

Anticiper

Pilotez votre activité de négoce

Piloter

Suivez vos KPI

Analyser

Découvrez comment gagner en efficacité avec TRADE.EASY 

Notre réponse pour une gestion optimisée de votre activité de négoce international

Une solution tout-en-un pour gérer votre activité de bout en bout, et améliorer l’exécution de vos opérations d’import export.

Gestion commerciale

Créez vos commandes, éditez et envoyez vos proformas, visualisez votre marge et votre chiffre d’affaires, accédez aux informations clients et fournisseurs, consultez votre historique.

En savoir plus

Suivi logistique

Suivez les actions de votre to-do list automatique, identifiez instantanément les urgences, éditez et rassembez vos documents (Bill of lading, LTA, packing list…) informez vos clients sur l’avancement.

En savoir plus

Suivi de la trésorerie

Connectez vos banques à TRADE.EASY, visualisez en temps réel le niveau de votre trésorerie, anticipez les creux, prenez vos décisions stratégiques en toute connaissance de cause.

En savoir plus

Export comptable

Améliorez votre rentabilité en limitant les frais liés à la comptabilité. Créez et clôturez vos exercices comptables, affranchissez vous de la double saisie, TRADE.EASY génère vos écritures.

En savoir plus

Reporting

Analysez les erreurs de marge, monitorez votre balance âgée, profitez d’un panel d’indicateurs et de l’export possible de vos données pour analyser et piloter l’activité de votre entreprise de négoce dans son ensemble.

En savoir plus

Gagnez en rigueur d’exécution

Économisez du temps et de l’argent

Rendez le travail collaboratif

Offrez un meilleur service

Améliorez la satisfaction client

Bénéficiez d’une vision globale